Losangeles

Los Angeles · Downtown LA by Eric

Showing 24 rides leaving near Los Angeles leaving whenever.
Show rides going
Anywhere
North
South
West
East
Local
Sunday December 21
Square_50_669dbdf
West Hills
Danville
Driver_icon_color_50x50
I can pick up between West Hills along the 118/5/580 to the Dublin BART station. Leaving a...
$35
/ seat
Square_50_2c0484c
Los Angeles
Juno Beach
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I want to visit my sister but can't afford a plane ticket. I'm funny but quiet for long per...
Square_50_34a7406
Irvine
Oceanside
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'm visiting some friends!
Monday December 22
Square_50_5f28271
Los Angeles
Las Vegas Strip
Driver_icon_color_50x50
we are two friends are going to VEGAS for fun and if GIRLS would like to have free fun ride...
$7
/ seat
Square_50_ff135a7
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I have an important meeting with family, please I really need a ride the soon as possible. ...
Tuesday December 23
Square_50_d06b986
Long Beach
Tucson
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Visiting friends for the holidays!
$50
/ seat
Square_50_0d78a6b
Irvine
San Diego
Driver_icon_color_50x50
To visit friends.
$15
/ seat
Square_50_631fa5f
Los Angeles
Ukiah
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Heading to the Bay Area the night of 12/23, to arrive in Ukiah early on the 24th. Happy to...
$30
/ seat
Square_50_12cd24c
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
Hi Everyone! Heading home to see my family for X-Mas. I can share driving and chip in for...
Square_50_4d2452a
Los Angeles
Ukiah
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Wednesday December 24
Square_50_302de8e
Torrance
Phoenix
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Visiting Phoenix for Christmas.Please respond if you want to tag along
$40
/ seat
Square_50_6f6c053
Irvine
Mountain View
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
Visiting family for the holidays :)
Thursday December 25
Square_50_f590349
Ventura
Medford
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
See family for a short trip.
Friday December 26
Square_50_69c5887
Tustin
San Jose
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
My femal German friend will be joining me on the return route - 1 seated needed for north-b...
Sunday December 28
Square_50_f590349
Ventura
Medford
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
Come back from seeing family for a short trip.
Monday December 29
Square_50_7c54140
Santa Ana
Hayward
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Tuesday December 30
Square_50_7c54140
Santa Ana
Hayward
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Wednesday December 31
Square_50_65d0735
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Heading up to SF from LA for new years weekend. Leaving from West LA and can drop off in Ea...
$30
/ seat
Square_50_0d78a6b
Irvine
Mountain View
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Visiting friends for New Years.
$55
/ seat
Square_50_7c54140
Santa Ana
Hayward
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Thursday January 1
Square_50_72698dc
Menifee
Seattle
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Friday January 2
Square_50_72698dc
Menifee
Seattle
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Saturday January 3
Square_50_72698dc
Menifee
Seattle
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Sunday January 4
Square_50_ed4c6a0
Menifee
Seattle
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Going to visit family for the holidays.
$50
/ seat
Square_50_72698dc
Menifee
Seattle
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Monday January 5
Square_50_ed4c6a0
Menifee
Seattle
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Going to visit family for the holidays.
$50
/ seat
Square_50_72698dc
Menifee
Seattle
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Tuesday January 6
Square_50_ed4c6a0
Menifee
Seattle
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Going to visit family for the holidays.
$50
/ seat
Square_50_72698dc
Menifee
Seattle
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Wednesday January 7
Square_50_ed4c6a0
Menifee
Seattle
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Going to visit family for the holidays.
$50
/ seat
Square_50_72698dc
Menifee
Seattle
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Thursday January 8
Square_50_72698dc
Menifee
Seattle
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Friday January 9
Square_50_72698dc
Menifee
Seattle
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Saturday January 10
Square_50_72698dc
Menifee
Seattle
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Sunday January 11
Square_50_72698dc
Menifee
Seattle
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Monday January 12
Square_50_72698dc
Menifee
Seattle
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Tuesday January 13
Square_50_72698dc
Menifee
Seattle
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Wednesday January 14
Square_50_72698dc
Menifee
Seattle
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Thursday January 15
Square_50_72698dc
Menifee
Seattle
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Friday January 16
Square_50_23917f7
Los Angeles
San Diego
Driver_icon_color_50x50
House of Blues. Going for a show. Returning that night whenever its over and I feel like it.
$15
/ seat
Sunday February 1
Square_50_9926e20
Los Angeles
Watford City
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Going home
$150
/ seat
Thursday February 5
Square_50_65d0735
Los Angeles
Tucson
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Tucson Gem Show for a long weekend. Can drop off in Phoenix or Tucson!
$45
/ seat
Friday March 20
Square_50_5705327
Los Angeles
GA
Driver_icon_color_50x50
I'm will be going home from running the LA Marathon. I might need someone to drive a little...
$5
/ seat
Didn't find what you were looking for? List your trip and we'll automatically notify you when we find ride matches!