Showing 8 rides leaving near Portland leaving whenever.
Show rides going
Anywhere
North
South
West
East
Local
Tuesday March 31
Square_50_8b4997f
Portland
Seattle
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
Going up to see a good friend's senior cello recital & then hopefully link up with some oth...
Wednesday April 1
Square_50_cf71c8e
Portland
Seattle
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'm going to Living Future 2015, the major yearly event of the International Living Future ...
Thursday April 2
Square_50_7d142a5
Portland
Vancouver
Driver_icon_color_50x50
I am artist, traveling in support of a recently published book of photographs. I am heading...
$40
/ seat
Saturday April 4
Square_50_2463073
Portland
Seattle
Driver_icon_color_50x50
I'm taking a road trip with a friend from LA up to Seattle/Vancouver and plan on being in P...
$20
/ seat
Sunday April 5
Square_50_2463073
Portland
Seattle
Driver_icon_color_50x50
I'm taking a road trip with a friend from LA up to Seattle/Vancouver and plan on being in P...
$20
/ seat
Square_50_24a0e47
Portland
San Francisco
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Visit my cousin for spring break!
$65
/ seat
Square_50_321bc9f
Portland
San Francisco
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Monday April 6
Square_50_321bc9f
Portland
San Francisco
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Tuesday April 7
Square_50_321bc9f
Portland
San Francisco
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Wednesday April 8
Square_50_321bc9f
Portland
San Francisco
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Thursday April 9
Square_50_321bc9f
Portland
San Francisco
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'd like a ride!
Sunday April 12
Square_50_7d142a5
Portland
San Francisco
Driver_icon_color_50x50
I am artist, traveling in support of a recently published book of photographs. I am heading...
$60
/ seat
Tuesday April 21
Square_50_1c4a73a
Salem
San Francisco
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'm easy going; can drive automatic or stick; don't smoke but don't mind if you do. I'll ha...
Wednesday April 22
Square_50_1c4a73a
Salem
San Francisco
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'm easy going; can drive automatic or stick; don't smoke but don't mind if you do. I'll ha...
Didn't find what you were looking for? List your trip and we'll automatically notify you when we find ride matches!