Showing 4 rides leaving near Portland leaving whenever.
Show rides going
Anywhere
North
South
West
East
Local
Wednesday January 28
Square_50_b7a2edd
Portland
San Francisco
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
Going to visit with my writing mentor and attend the Fertile Ground Festival.
Wednesday February 4
Square_50_095a455
Eugene
San Bernardino
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
Older couple moving from Eugene or to San Bern with our dog that gets along with all animal...
Sunday February 15
Square_50_dc111ab
Portland
OH
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Just a dude moving to the East Coast from Portland, OR in his car. Need a lift? Throw me so...
$275
/ seat
Monday February 16
Square_50_dc111ab
Portland
OH
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Just a dude moving to the East Coast from Portland, OR in his car. Need a lift? Throw me so...
$275
/ seat
Tuesday February 17
Square_50_dc111ab
Portland
OH
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Just a dude moving to the East Coast from Portland, OR in his car. Need a lift? Throw me so...
$275
/ seat
Wednesday February 18
Square_50_dc111ab
Portland
OH
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Just a dude moving to the East Coast from Portland, OR in his car. Need a lift? Throw me so...
$275
/ seat
Thursday February 19
Square_50_dc111ab
Portland
OH
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Just a dude moving to the East Coast from Portland, OR in his car. Need a lift? Throw me so...
$275
/ seat
Friday February 20
Square_50_dc111ab
Portland
OH
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Just a dude moving to the East Coast from Portland, OR in his car. Need a lift? Throw me so...
$275
/ seat
Saturday February 21
Square_50_dc111ab
Portland
OH
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Just a dude moving to the East Coast from Portland, OR in his car. Need a lift? Throw me so...
$275
/ seat
Sunday February 22
Square_50_dc111ab
Portland
OH
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Just a dude moving to the East Coast from Portland, OR in his car. Need a lift? Throw me so...
$275
/ seat
Monday February 23
Square_50_dc111ab
Portland
OH
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Just a dude moving to the East Coast from Portland, OR in his car. Need a lift? Throw me so...
$275
/ seat
Tuesday February 24
Square_50_dc111ab
Portland
OH
Driver_icon_color_50x50
Just a dude moving to the East Coast from Portland, OR in his car. Need a lift? Throw me so...
$275
/ seat
Thursday March 12
Square_50_97ca4b7
Portland
Sacramento
Passenger_icon_color_50x50
I'm going to Sacramento, but Redding or Chico will do fine. I'm flying out for a trip to Ru...
Didn't find what you were looking for? List your trip and we'll automatically notify you when we find ride matches!